Events near San Diego

1 - 25 of 26
Thu, Jul 11 - Wed, Dec 18

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
SCDA Track Days , New York, NY
HPDE
Tue, Jul 16

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Jul 16

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
HPDE
Sat, Jul 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
HPDE
Fri, Jul 26

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
New Hampshire Motor Speedway , Loudon, NH
HPDE
Mon, Aug 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
HPDE
Sat, Aug 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Aug 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
HPDE
Mon, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
HPDE
Mon, Aug 26

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Club Motorsports , Tamworth, NH
HPDE
Fri, Aug 30

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
HPDE
Tue, Sep 3

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
HPDE
Mon, Sep 9

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Sep 9

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
HPDE
Sat, Sep 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
HPDE
Sat, Sep 21

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Sep 21

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
HPDE
Mon, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 8

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
HPDE
Mon, Oct 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Oct 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
HPDE
Mon, Oct 21

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
HPDE
Fri, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 26

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Fri, Nov 1

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 1

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
HPDE
Sat, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 17

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning & Thunderbolt at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 events